The board of directors of the Haitian American Chamber of Commerce presents The 1st Annual “Top 20 Under 40” awards to honor Haitian American Young Professionals (YoPros) in the South Florida community, age 40 and under, for their commitment and contributions both professionally, civically, academically and personally. As a community of vibrant, energetic, creative and out-of-the box thinkers, YoPros are an expression of culture and pride throughout the Haitian community.

Haitian American Chamber of Commerce (HACCOF) received over 70 applications from successful young Haitian-American professionals. Through a highly competitive process, HACCOF has selected the 2016 class of Top 20 under 40 YoPros and is pleased to announce awardees.

Haitian Chamber of Commerce Top 20 Under 40 2016 List of Professionals
Haitian Chamber of Commerce Top 20 Under 40 2016 List of Professionals

2016 “Top 20 Under 40” Professionals
Amelie Oshikoya, MD, MHA
Angie Bell
Cassandra Theramene
Daniel Nicolas
Docelyn Lordeus
Edwige Clark
Evans St.Fort
Fedline Ferjuste
Florence Taylor Barner
Francesca Menes
Guy Francois Jr.
Lex Pierre-Louis
Ludvy Joseph
Matthew S. Anderson
Nadege Vilsaint
Patricia Elizee
Rosenny Augustine
Santra Denis
Shirley Plantin
Wanda Tima

In recognition of their significant professional contributions to the Haitian community in South Florida, on June 2, 2016, HACCOF will recognize the top 20 under 40 Haitian American Young Professionals (YoPros) spanning all professions including Law, Business, Education and Health.

Tickets for the event can be purchased at: Click Here
For Sponsorship opportunities email: [email protected]

Facebook Comments